Pressdays Antwerp: Part II

12 Nov

You are probably already drooling over the pieces you saw in Part I, but don’t go coucou already on me, because there are 3 more parts to come. Yes, 3 that it. This part is all about the brands of UPR Belgium!

HUGO BOSS :

Yellow perforated jacket!

  

HUNKEMÖLLER :

  

KARIN NUNEZ :

  

Ek Thongpräsert :

Don’t ask me to pronounce this one, but I do know that it looks great! This is one of the young designers presented at UPR. Beautiful jewellery made of ….wait for it… RUBBER! Yes indeed! Love these colors!

 

LAVAND :

    

PEPE JEANS :

SACHA :

These remind me of Lady Gaga (raarararararaa!):

   

Whoever dares to where these rainbow flip-flops in public, gets a medal from me!

SWATCH :

 

UGG :

Personally I’m not really a huge fan of UGG, but I really think I should reconsider looking at these summer beauties! Then again flip-flops with fur is a big NO NO to me…

 

Trip down the beauty department with L’Occitane, Rituals, PRONAILS & M.A.C !

     

xoxo (On to Part III !)

2 Responses to “Pressdays Antwerp: Part II”

  1. Suzanne van den Boomgaard March 25, 2012 at 20:35 #

    Hi, where are that rainbow slippers from?
    I think they’re really cool!!!!!!!
    Mail me please!

    (ps. I’m from holland :D)

    • Bien Sucré March 28, 2012 at 09:54 #

      Hi Suzanne!
      They are from Sacha 🙂 > sacha.nl
      Watch out when wearing them 😉

      Greetz,

      Sofie

Leave a Reply

